Welcome!

Howdy!

Folks have been asking me to start recording and sharing my Sunday sermons with the rest of the world for some time now – and I have finally started doing just that. The recordings are not high-quality, but they are the messages that God has been blessing me with each week and I hope God touches your heart with them as well.

If you have any questions or just need someone to talk to, you can always get in touch with me at: pastorjohnadams@gmail.com.

Lord bless.

Published in: on March 21, 2010 at 10:01 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pastorjohnadams.wordpress.com/2010/03/21/welcome/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

